Carlisle & District Billiards & Snooker League

The league currently has 22 teams playing from 11 venues in Carlisle, Longtown & Annan, playing billiards August to December, with the snooker season running January to May. Some players have played in the league for over 50 years with some trophies dating back to the 1940`s although the exact age of the league is uncertain.

Honours and Timeline